Join Here | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter Talks - Hosted by IAWP Chapter Development Committee
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/18/2018
When: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Where: Conference Call
United States
Contact: Donna Glacken
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The IAWP Chapter Development Committee has scheduled a series of talks to support efforts to build and manage chapters.

The first talk is scheduled for Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at:

  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 1:00 PM Eastern

Committee leaders will discuss its role and seek input on topics for future meetings.

Please RSVP to participate in the conference call.

Please choose one of the following options to participate in the conference call:

1. USE YOUR COMPUTER'S AUDIO THROUGH A HEADSET:

Click on the following link https://www.uberconference.com/iawp1913 Then select the "Mic and Speakers" icon on your computer screen and you will be connected using your computer headset.

--OR--

2. USE YOUR TELEPHONE:

Call 502-681-9727. No pin number or access code is required.

Before joining, please be sure to check system requirements to avoid any connection issues.